Contact Us

Team Members:
Greg Lacey - Lacey@us.ibm.com
Robert Cannistra - Robert.Cannistra@marist.edu
Casimer DeCusatis - decusat@us.ibm.com
Benjamin Carle - Benjamin.Carle@marist.edu
Matthew Johnson - Matthew.Johnson1@marist.edu
Conor Proce - Conor.Proce1@marist.edu
Chris Ahmed - Christopher.Ahmed1@marist.edu
Matt Marakovits - Matthew.Marakovits1@marist.edu
Aaron Kippins - Aaron.Kippins1@marist.edu
Mary Miller - Mary.Miller1@marist.edu
Kelly Maud - Kelly.Maud1@marist.edu
Conner Ferguson - Conner.Ferguson1@marist.edu
Melissa Iori - Melissa.Iori1@marist.edu
Junaid Kapadia - Junaid.Kapadia1@marist.edu
Devin Young - Devin.Young1@marist.edu
Zach Meath - Zachary.Meath1@marist.edu
Kevin Pietrow - kevin.pietrow1@marist.edu
Jason Parraga - Jason.Parraga1@marist.edu
Ryan Wallner - Ryan.Wallner1@marist.edu

General Email Address:
openflow@marist.edu


Marist College
3399 North Road,
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601